REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.

Overall Rating

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 166 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good11%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review (don't forget the Star Rating)

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Quick and efficient response time

5.0 rating
April 3, 2020

particularly fond of the mushroom selection

mtbb333

Greatest Buds

5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Really great products fast and extremely reliable! Product variety is Awesome, one stop shop!

Catherine Bishop

Excellent place for good prices!!!

4.0 rating
March 30, 2020

I ordered n every time its sent out the same day!!

Richard Fortier

Easy and fast when order and receiving your package!

5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Order from them each month n they get better n better every time.

Richard Fortier

Great product. Great service.

4.0 rating
March 26, 2020

Every order I have made with PacificGreens has been met with extremely high praise. Their product is top notch and their customer service is on par. The only concern I have is the price of shipping. Multiple competitors offer free shipping at far cheaper rates and I am still inclined to buy off them. Should pacific greens offer free shipping on orders $100+ that would make shopping here a lot more reasonable.

Jackson blacc

Really great company

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

I’ve ordered a couple times now and am always amazed at how quickly my order comes and the speed at which responses are given. Will only order from here now on!

Lena

PG is tops

5.0 rating
March 25, 2020

Because I’m a prisoner in my own house for the foreseeable future I’d like to thank PG for making my incarceration tolerable. Stay healthy peeps

Dank duke

Consistently consistent

5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

Great site. Fast delivery. Top notch flower and carts. Couldn’t be happier with their service.

Jody Highroller

for ease of access and of mind PG is the bomb

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

great service , my new friend

James

Solid guys

4.0 rating
March 21, 2020

Great place great service good bud and almost always a little free gift to go with your order (not the last one though slackers 😝)

Sjoerd

Through Thick and Thin

5.0 rating
March 20, 2020

Despite the times, PG provided quality customer support to ensure my medications arrived safely!

Marko

Fantastic service

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

Just got my first order fast .no problems with the order will be bringing all my business here happy to change providers..

Daryl

Excellent quality

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I recently ordered and was completely satisfied with quality and price of my product! Definitely will be ordering through you again!

L Callihoo

Excellent

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

quality, selection, speed of delivery, excellent website… everything is much better than other prividers I have dealt with

Bernie Desjardins

fleur et huile

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

je suis très heureux de vous avoir trouver

claude Sasseville

Best shrooms ever 👌🏻

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

100% good quality

Blake Sowden

Spread the love

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

I love this company. Awesome product and ships super fast

Adam Orbanski

One happy customers !! 🙂

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

ordered twice and will definitivly order again !! fast service !! fair prices !! and quality what do u want more !! A free gift for every order !! They even do that !! 😉 PG you guys rock !!

Marc-Arthur Gervais !!

Excellent experiences!

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

I’ve ordered several times and have always been pleased with the products and customer service. Second to none!

Jann

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

I order from them since around a year and they are mint! All products ordered are great and prices are good! Never had an error in my packages and they ship quickly. They always (almost) include free gifts wich is greatly appreciated! The service is good too…

Sebastien

Reliable and great service

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Couldnt complain if i tried great team here good prices customer service is top shelf as well as the product i was leary about house blends but i was impressed and satisfied with all i have purchased i will be a consistent repeat customer keep up the good work and i wish you all the success

Cinderblock

Great service, excellent quality and price

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

I’ve been ordering regularly since September and I am always amazed by the amount of choice I have and how fast the order is processed and shipped. The quality always meets or exceeds my expectations. I definitely recommend this place. I also appreciate the free gift included.

Mel Tremblay

Great and fast

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Site was easy to look through products…payment was easy..product arrived fast

Mellissa

Very professional

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

PG has definitely exceeded what my expectations were. Customer service is second to none. Selection, service and shipping are A+ for sure. Out of the 4 orders and 17 different strains I have ordered so far, AA to AAAA, I have yet to be as disappointed as I have been other places. Product looks like what you see on the screen.
Unlike some other comments I would like to thank you greatly for sending me bone dry flowers. I would rather pay for bud weight than water weight and its not hard to have a perfect bud in 12 hours in a good humidor.

Billybigbud

I Love PG

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

Great, fast service with excellent quality product.

Kevin

Rewiew of Magic Mushrooms etc.

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Excellent service. Product received as advertised and when expected. Product not used yet so can’t comment on that.
Best part of order is the little free surprises. Love surprises.

Not A Chance

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Excellent Service

Mario R

Very fast Service

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

Ordered for the First time prompt and quality service

Mario R

Good stuff

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Great service good quality I wish I would get a free lighter instead

Andy Riekstins

Exceptional service and excellent products.

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Every strain I have tried has left me very satisfied.
The product descriptions and reviews are very helpful in choosing what I’m looking for .
I was recommended this site and have since recommended it to others .
You can’t go wrong using Pacific Greens

Kevin Myles

Biodiversity

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Whether its pot, hash or shatter. I have never been disappointed. The selections of shatter and hash cannot be matched. And the pot, well still trying out all of the choices. Have been pleasantly surprised. Not to leave out all the free stuff and your excellent services. Thank-you

Cherish

Great service lovely fliwer

5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Nice to see a good selection of Sativa/Sativa Dominant strains. All the flowers were good.. especially enjoyed the Moby Dick and Bruce Banner!
Really nice creative and uplifting with out being really sleepy making.
Customer service also great and got here so quickly at a great price! Thanks also for the extra little treat. You guys are awesome!!

Zella

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

This is an excellent organization! Their products is great, the prices are very reasonable and they ship promptly. Their customer service is first class. What more could you ask?

Bill

Highly recommend this site!

5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

I have been a satisfied customer for nearly a year now. Good prices and product keep me coming back. Thank you!

Carol

Great product, well packaged and fast delivery

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Sure

Daigs

Pacific Greens made me a happy customer!

5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

My delivery came quickly and I was pleasantly surprised! My bag was full of beautiful, properly cured, good size nugs. Also got some treats for my dogs anxiety issue and they work well. They throw in a few extra samples/treats which is appreciated. I looked through a few different online dispensaries before I chose Pacific Greens, good prices/selection made me pick them. You won’t be disappointed.

Nick J

The best

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Thanks PG for the best service, selection, and fast delivery.

SKS

All Hail the Keit

4.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Delivery was spot on the packaging was awesome thank you pacific greens. Hot chocolate and morning coffee’s will be changed forever thank you pacific greens. Easy to bake with and dissolves easily in hot fluids

Winston

GREAT PRODUCTS YOU HAVE ME FOR A LOYAL CUSTOMER PLEASE STOP SENDING REMINDERS/SALES ETC

4.0 rating
January 7, 2020

EDIBLES VERY GOOD

Richard

Speedy and always a happy surprise

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

I have used 3 other services and Pacific Greens by far is the best. The excellent, prompt service and the immense supply of items. My dog is 16 years old and because of the CBD dog cookies and the additional CBD oil she uses, it has prolonged her health. The TEA!!! of yes, Yoni tea. The best ever. ANNND, they always give you a little gift. Like extra dog cookies or really good sativa. I have recommended over 7 friends to their service and they are just as happy.

Jacqueline

Great service around the holidays

5.0 rating
January 5, 2020

Put a order in the middle holidays and was expecting a delayed delivery which was cool with me ,but to my surprise it arrived well before my expectations. As always spot on thanks

Nelson.j.butler

Thanks for the great service

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

The selection is good and the service is Wonderful!!! Have been using the service for about 1 month and every recommendation I have ever had was always bomb. Great place to get meds delivered. Recommend to everyone

Yesh

My go to for the past year

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Over 20 orders and I love you guys! Thanks for the awesome products and service.

PeteR

Flowers

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Your Jack Wreck is great. Love the product and the freebies I get . Thank you

Rita Derksen

Great company!

5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

I wish I had found Pacific Greens years ago! Three orders, 10 different strains and all were excellent. Can’t say enough good things about this company!

Steve

Outstanding Company

5.0 rating
December 22, 2019

I love this outfit! Their products and prices are awesome and they have outstanding customer service! Highly recommend these people for sure!

Bill

Excellent products and service

5.0 rating
December 22, 2019

Honey Gold 999 vape great product, good prices and really impressed at how quickly my order was shipped

Cari

Thc-a is best

4.0 rating
December 19, 2019

Love those dimonds hurt my back bad and thats the only stuff that makes me feel good…but i buy alot of those and no deals would like them to gi down in price so i can afford more over all good service and good product

Joey

Delivery times are awesome!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

Made my first order last week. It came in 2 days…that is impressive! Love me some edibles. Plus my partner benefits bc he’s a smoker. Thanks again PG 🙂 just made my 2nd order for Christmas lol

Trish

I love Pacific Greens!!

5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

I have tried many online sites now and PG is by far the best. From their prices, to quality, to overwhelmingly different strains to choose from, to their customer service, they are where it’s at and where you want to be at. Love you Pacific Greens, please never change. (Especially your great prices for a nice ounce) 🙂

Carly Joy07

Great Weed ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Love the smoke but the coaster, sticker and laniard are all garbage to me.

Kevin

Great product 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

5.0 rating
December 15, 2019

I have made quite a few orders and have not ever been disappointed. I have ordered a variety of different strains and have not been disappointed with any of them. Great delivery times . Will continue to order from PG. Keep up the awesome service and keep the amazing strains coming. Got a few new ones on the way for Xmas and can’t wait. Happy holidays guys 👍🏻🎄

Sheldon Brown

It's hard not to tell everyone I know

5.0 rating
December 13, 2019

I’ve started talking to people about pacific greens as though they were sponsoring me (which i guess they kind of do with the amount of goodies they send with orders). It’s hard not to just talk about them even to people who don’t use cannabis because they have the best customer service i have had anywhere in my life and the shipping is really fast. Best quality, best price i could find…and what a variety!!! I will never buy from another store ever again, this is just too awesome! Keep up the good work pacific greens!

Keanu lanari-noel

Great products

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Once again, you guys have great buds. Always enjoy receiving my order and trying new flowers. Have not been disappointed yet. Keep up the wonderful work. Thanks.

Rita Derksen

Excellent

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

I have been faithfully getting my products from pg for over a year now. I have tried others but PG is the best by far. The best selection around, good prices, great products and fast shipping. Thanks n Keep up the good work PG

Matt

Wrong product

3.0 rating
December 9, 2019

My order was shipped with a lot of product that was wrong. It will all get used but was hoping to receive what I paid for

MT

Response from Pacific Greens

Please contact our customer service for any issues. we have not received any emails about this. We are here to help. do not leave us in the dark if you have any problems

Delayed Black Friday Order Came in Finally. Can't fault PG for this. Love The Products

5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

i was a little upset that it was taking so long but CSR was quick to let me know the problem. its common for packages to be slow during christmas. Their fast response really helped me make sense of the all. Now the products are well worth the wait. I will be a customer for life, hope you guys stick around for good! say no to OCS!

Aaron

Efficient service

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

Quick shipment. Fair pricing. Good selection and quality

Jenn

As Good As It Gets

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Fantastic selection of quality premium products reasonably priced, with fast delivery, excellent packaging, and customer service commitment.

Marko

Awesome!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Quick delivery, excellent customer service and overall excellent company and site

Jessica

Great service

4.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Even got some free samples

Dutchie

Good product and great service

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Very quick delivery time and i got a bonus too!!! Definitely be ordering again

Aiden

Thank You!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Blackfriday order just came in! Lovely buds, fast shipping. GREAT DEAL on some edibles

Todd

You guys rock

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Love all your products that I have purchased. Nice to finally find a site that has reasonable prices. Thankyou! Plus the freebies are great.

Rita Derksen

My favourite outlet

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

I find this company has excellent products at very reasonable prices. Delivery is prompt and they have good customer service. I recommend this heartily!

Bill

You guys rock

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

I have been ordering from your site for about 4 months, and gotta say LOVE you guys. You not only have such a large selection, you have a wide price option. I have not gotten anything I have not enjoyed. Your weed is awesome, plus your free gifts are great. I used to get my weed from a different site for at least 5yrs and the only freebie I ever received were stickers. I am from Manitoba and receive my weed within 40hours from purchasing. Keep up the fantastic work. You guys rock.

Rita Derksen

No Title

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

I have ordered of here lots of times the service is the best very pleased

Joe w

Very good

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I’ve ordered here about 6 times and each time I am pleased with their service. Favorite delivery service hands down. Definitely will order from them again.

KimC

Great quality!!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I can honestly say this is by far the absolute best site to get exactly what you want. So much selection of premium products. I would recommend this to the newbie to most experienced. Thank you Pacificgreens. Fast delivery, safe and secure.

H306

Amazing

5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

Great service!! Fast delivery and amazing products!!! So happy with what I got!! I’ll be ordering again soon! Oh and loved the free sample too!!!

L.T

Love it, GREAT bud!! <3

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

I tried this service for the first time last week and I have to say I was extremely impressed. The delivery itself did not take long at all. I will definitely be ordering from here again 🙂

Soultaker

Super fast service, great products

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

After finding the site, I registered and placed an order late Thursday evening for 2 oz of shake, and it was in my mailbox MONDAY afternoon! Product is pleasing and worth the price. Haven’t had a chance to try the sample of Death Bubba yet, don’t want to get knocked out! haha

Cody

Great products

November 20, 2019

The quality of your products are outstanding! Great selection,and very reasonably priced!

Archie

No Title

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

Will never buy from anywhere else. You guys have the best products IMO

JMc

Best place ever

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Fast shipping, high quality, highly recommend this web, never disappointed

DL

Best place by far

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I’ve ordered 7 or 8 times so far and have yet to be disappointed. The selection is truly amazing and the ability to try new strains every time is one of the best parts. The selection of everything is beyond words and the delivery is always on time. Far better then any dispensary around here that is for sure

B.

The best selection online by far

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I’ve ordered from 5 or so different sites in the past and the level of products you guys have is amazing. I find myself browsing for hours before picking which strain i want. Love the AAAA stuff. and Thanks for the AA gifts. they are decent, i share em with my roomie

B.D

First order

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

I ordered 4 different kinds of weed. I am so impressed by all of them. My all time favorite weed is Gorilla Glue and you guys nailed it. Mochi, jack wreck and grapefruit all great products. Love the prices. I will definitely order more from you.

Rita Derksen

Fast Shipment and top quality product

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

This is second time ordering and product was delivered next day both times.Excellent product from AA to AAAA and great prices.I tried a few other places and no one compares to Pg.Thanks for the samples as well each time.

Shane

Great service and great product

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Great service friendly and happy to help with any questions or problems and great product. Appreciate extra the gift with order!

Zoey

Very good service & very good product

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Great products great and helpful service

Zoey

Excellent

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

Fast, great product, free gift

Nic

So far amazing

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I have ordered 3 times now and have yet to be disappointed. From the variety, to the top notch quality of everything I’ve gotten. Everything has been above and beyond and they will cop continue to have my business for the foreseeable future

Bryce

Just amazing!!!

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Ordered 3 cartridges, fast shipping. Secret garden – Darth Vader; great product, top class flavour and cartridge. Can’t wait to try honey gold – Girl Scout cookies and kin Louie X111. Loved the free gift medijuana AA

EJ

Great service and strong, tasty budd!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

The products I tried were top quality. I won’t buy any more chain store weed.

Holly

Amazing products and customer service

September 10, 2019

All of the products i have ordered have been too quality way better than expected to be honest. I have tried so many other sites before this one and I will never look again Pacific greens is my new home. Bruce banner and the Qatari blue absolutely amazing as was the gorilla glue and the thin mint. Thank you for the great products and amazing smoke

Craig Ernst

Le meilleur

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Depuis trois moi je suis heureux et très content je vous remercier et je vais reste chez vous

Claude sasseville

Good stuff !!!!

September 5, 2019

Good smell and good looking nugs too .. all in all excellent service guys !

Deej

SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE/ONLINE CHAT! A VERY CLASSY ORGANIZATION.

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Thank you PG for your service, compassion, dedication and affordable medicine, I appreciate it!

Wdog

The best!!!!!

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019
muzicb66

Go to plce

August 30, 2019

I am very impressed as a first time customer!! amazing taste,cure,and potency,and I’m a seasoned smoker,so I know …..and least thanks for the gift☺

Blayne

Amazing company

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I will continue to order

F

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

5 out of 5 is what I give pacific green. Their AA is AAA+ plus in other circles. Great product! Great Customer service and a very fast turnaround time. Both times I have ordered I was grateful for their free gift. Thx Pacific Greens

G.

What happened?

4.0 rating
August 28, 2019

What the hell happened? The price increase from 140 to 180 for xxxx pot!?
If you don’t reduce the price back to what it was, or lower, or that’s my last order!

Marty

Response from Pacific Greens

Prices have gone up all around the market. There is nothing we can do to stop this. If we don’t see you again we wish you the best in finding another shop.

Pg is the best !

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Exellent service tres rapide , la qualiter du produit est exellente a chaque commande , !! Je recommande de commander sur PG!

Max

Pg ,

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Exellent service , toujours recu de la
Belle qualiter !!

Max

PG IsThe Best Of The Best

5.0 rating
August 25, 2019

I’ve seen dozens of sites that cannot compare in variety and the prices are really good. But what is most important to me is reliable information, service if something is missing from an order (extremely rare), and speed of delivery. PG is the best of the best.

James

Best of the best! Finally!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I’m Soo happy I found Pacific Greens! Lol tried many online sites and then found PG! Their flowers from AA are amazing, tasty, PROPERLY CURED, potent and exactly like I’m the pics and pretty close to the description most times! Right to the AAAA and now AAAA+! 😱 I’ve tried a few Quads and they just put a smile on my face Everytime! Not to mention the prices are amazing too!! Plus many QUALITY concentrates too! Their hash selection is just jaw dropping lol…
And to make things even better, best customer service ever and fast delivery! They always meet the cut off time and delivery starts that same day! And free samples lol.. just everything is 100% when it comes to Pacific Greens!
Thank You!

BreedWeed85

Extremely satisfied

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I ordered flower for the first time online from PG!! Overall I am extremely satisfied!
The website was great, very helpful and accurate descriptions of the taste and what to expect in the effect. Ordering was very easy. Shipping was extremely fast and I loved being able to track the package right down to minute of when the package was in my mailbox. Packaging was discreet and I liked how there was not to much waste in packaging material. Overall very impressed and I will definitely recommend PG to friends and family!

Happy Camper

Update to Last Review

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

I realize now that I put it at a 2 star, and it doesn’t deserve that.
This company is solid, and has always delivered high quality product every single time I’ve ordered.
I just wish there was someone looking over or testing the product. This bubba cheese smells amazing, looks great, but doesn’t burn and when it does it’s harsh to inhale. Maybe I got a bad batch, maybe a grower didn’t do his job. Regardless, the company is solid and always pulls through.

Anonymous